Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 49

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 49
Полимер | Флексопечать

Flex print

In 2011 LLC “Polymer” put into operation a specialized section for polyethylene film flex printing. Currently this section is equipped with two high-speed top-quality printing machines DICLE 4-1600 and DICLE 4-2200.

DICLE 4-1600 is used for painting packaging, heat-shrink, Stretch-Hood and other films up to 1600 mm wide. The capacity of the line allows duplex colour printing on sleeve films and up to 4 colours printing on canvas films. Printing line DICLE 4-2200 is used mainly for printing on packaging and protective films up to 2150 mm wide.

The pica type varies from 500 to 800 mm, covering all major print formats. The speed of our equipment is up to 150-200 meters per minute, which together with high productivity of our extrusion lines allow executing an order of any rush and complexibility.

Флексопечать Флексопечать Флексопечать

The manufacturing potentiality provides an ideal graphic and gradational quality of the images on different materials. The flexibility of printing forms and utilization of low viscosity paints make possible printing on non-absorbent and rough surfaces which is widely used in package production. That’s why flex print is the most appropriate for printing on films.

Sales department:

market@polymersm.ru

Maximenkov Alexandr

phone: (48153) 7-73-30

skype: alex.maksimenkov

Usik Egor

phone: (48153) 7-16-95

skype: egor-usik

Purchasing department:

bogoveeva_ne@mail.ru

Semashkina Julia

тел.: (48153) 3-30-82

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 48

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 49

Notice: Undefined variable: arData in /home/polymersm/polymersm.nichost.ru/docs/actions/_autorun.php on line 49
Полимер | Флексопечать

Флексопечать

В 2011 году в ООО «Полимер» введен в эксплуатацию цех для флексографической печати на полиэтиленовых пленках. На сегодняшний день это подразделение представлено двумя скоростными высококачественными машинами для высокой печати DICLE 4-1600 и DICLE 4-2200.

DICLE 4-1600 ориентирована на покраску упаковочных пленок, термоусадочных, Stretch-Hood и прочих, шириной до 1600 мм. Возможности линии позволяют наносить двустороннюю двухцветную печать на рукавные пленки, и до четырех цветов – на полотно. Печатная линия DICLE 4-2200 предназначена, в основном, для нанесения краски на упаковочные или защитные пленки, шириной до 2150 мм.

Шаг печати варьируется от 500 до 800 мм, охватывая тем самым наиболее часто используемые печатные форматы. Скорость наших печатных машин достигает порядка 150-200 метров в минуту, что вкупе с высокой производительностью экструзионных установок позволяет выполнить любой, даже самый срочный или сложный заказ.

Флексопечать Флексопечать Флексопечать

Возможности нашего печатного оборудования обеспечивают идеальную графическую и градационную составляющую получаемых изображений на различных материалах. Эластичность форм флексографической печати в сочетании с красками низкой вязкости позволяет печатать на невпитывающих и шероховатых поверхностях, что является типичным в производстве упаковки. Именно поэтому флексографская печать особенно пригодна для печати на пленке.

Отдел продаж:

Усик Егор

тел.: (48153) 7-16-95

skype: egor-usik

Отдел закупок:

bogoveeva_ne@mail.ru

Семашкина Юлия

тел.: (48153) 3-30-82